Kansas State University Foundation

search
  1. K-State home
  2. »KSU Foundation
  3. »All-University Campaign
  4. »Contact us

All-University Campaign

Contact us

Campaign ambassadors

If you have any questions, please contact Callie Friedrich at 785-532-7754 or callief@found.ksu.edu.

* indicates volunteer is a 2015 All-University Campaign co-chair.

Administration and Finance 
Jana Clarkjjoy@k-state.edu
Ann Marie Treinenatreinen@k-state.edu
Don Stubbings ksu135@k-state.edu
  
Alumni Association 
Crystal Dankercdanker@k-state.edu
Ally Brooksabrooks2@k-state.edu
 
Athletics 
Austin Schillingaschilling@kstatesports.com
Ella Hentonehenton@kstatesports.com
  
Communications and Marketing 
Evelyn Dakkenedakken@k-state.edu
Kim Baccuskbaccus@k-state.edu
Anne Rubasharubash@k-state.edu
  
Global Campus 
Kayla Savagekoney@k-state.edu
Jason Maseberg-Tomlinsonjasontom@k-state.edu
Matt Blombergmblom@k-state.edu
Janice Nikkeljnikkel@k-state.edu
Kelli Park Fuhrmannkelli6@k-state.edu
Tina Horocofskyclh@k-state.edu
 
 
Facilities 
Terri Wyricktwyrick@k-state.edu
Loleta Sumploleta@k-state.edu
  
Graduate School 
Carol Shanklinshanklin@k-state.edu
 
Information Technology Services 
Ryan Hagarrhagar@k-state.edu
Kelly Moonkmoon@k-state.edu
Rebecca Gouldragou@k-state.edu
Brenda Miesnerbwienck@k-state.edu
  
K-State Olathe 
Martha Walkermjwalker@k-state.edu
  
K-State Salina 
Annette Hernandezahernan@k-state.edu
Bill Grossbgross@k-state.edu
  
KSU Foundation 
Cathy Barrcathyb@found.ksu.edu
Eric Holdernesserich@found.ksu.edu
  
Leadership Studies 
Monica Strathmanmonicap@k-state.edu
  
Libraries 
Tara Coleman tcole2@k-state.edu
Allison Ringnessringness@k-state.edu
 
Research and Sponsored Programs 
Anita Fahrnyafahrny@k-state.edu
  
Student Life 
Pat Hudginsphudgins@k-state.edu
  
Research and Extension 
Gloria Holcombegloria@k-state.edu
Susie Wilkinsonsusiew@k-state.edu
Linda Lambllamb@k-state.edu
  
COLLEGES  
Agriculture 
Curtis Kastnerckastner@k-state.edu
Ernie Mintoneminton@k-state.edu
Allen Featherstoneafeather@k-state.edu
Mike Broukmbrouk@k-state.edu
Jan Taggartjtaggart@k-state.edu
Vincent Amanor-Boadu*vincent@k-state.edu
  
Architecture, Planning and Design 
Michael Gibsonmdgibson@k-state.edu
  
Arts and Sciences 
Tim Steffensmeiersteffy@k-state.edu
Becki Bohnenblustbecki@k-state.edu
Gabriela Diaz de Sabates*gabsab@k-state.edu
  
Business Administration 
Molly Myers*mollypmyers@k-state.edu
Melanie Hortonmhorton@k-state.edu
Brian Arthaud-Daybcad@k-state.edu
Kim Charlandcharland@k-state.edu
  
Education 
Lindsey Morfordlm85@k-state.edu
  
Engineering 
Keith Hohnhohn@k-state.edu
Brenda Schafferbrenda@k-state.edu
Larry Ericksonlerick@k-state.edu
  
Human Ecology 
Julie Clarkjkclark@k-state.edu
Kevin Sauerksauer@k-state.edu
Shawna Jordan* 
  
Veterinary Medicine 
Gail Eyestonegeyesto1@k-state.edu
 

Volunteer material

Download a PDF of the Ambassador Handbook

Give to K-State

Questions about the campaign?

Contact Callie Friedrich, 785-532-7754 or callief@found.ksu.edu.