Kansas State University Foundation

search
  1. K-State home
  2. »KSU Foundation
  3. »All-University Campaign
  4. »Contact us

All-University Campaign

All-University Campaign for K-State
Kansas State University Foundation
1800 Kimball Ave.,
Suite 200
Manhattan, KS 66502-3373

800-432-1578
785-532-7558
auc@found.ksu.edu

AUC

Contact a volunteer

Campaign ambassadors are listed below for each work unit. For more information, contact Kylie Sturgis at 785-532-7558 or e-mail auc@found.ksu.edu

* indicates volunteer is a 2016 All-University Campaign co-chair. 

Administration and Finance 
Ann Treinenatreinen@k-state.edu
Anita Fahrnyafahrny@k-state.edu
  
Alumni Association 
Crystal Dankercdanker@k-state.edu
Ally Brooksabrooks2@k-state.edu
  
Athletics 
Austin Schillingaschilling@kstatesports.com
Ella Hentonehenton@kstatesports.com
Jill Shieldsjshields@kstatesports.com

 

Communications and Marketing

 
Evelyn Dakkenedakken@k-state.edu
  
Global Campus 
Ashley Blakeablake@ksu.edu
Janice Nikkeljnikkel@k-state.edu
Kelli Park Fuhrmannkelli6@k-state.edu
  
Graduate School 
Carol Shanklinshanklin@k-state.edu
  
Information Technology Services 
Ryan Hagarrhagar@k-state.edu
Kelly Moonkmoon@k-state.edu
Rebecca Gouldragou@k-state.edu
Adalee Brenneradalee@k-state.edu
  
K-State Polytechnic 
Annette Hernandezahernan@k-state.edu
Bill Grossbgross@k-state.edu
  
Leadership Studies 
Monica Strathmanmonicap@k-state.edu
  
Libraries 
Tara Coleman tcole2@k-state.edu
Allison Ringnessringness@k-state.edu
 
Research and Extension 
Daryl Buchholzdbuchhol@k-state.edu
  
COLLEGES  
Agriculture 
Gloria HolcombeGloria@k-state.edu
Ernie Mintoneminton@k-state.edu
Allen Featherstoneafeather@k-state.edu
  
Architecture, Planning and Design 
Stephanie Rolleysrolley@k-state.edu
  
Business Administration 
Kim Charlandcharland@k-state.edu
  
Engineering 
Larry Ericksonlerick@k-state.edu
  
Human Ecology 
Kevin Sauerksauer@k-state.edu
  
Veterinary Medicine 
Gail Eyestonegeyesto1@k-state.edu
Dana Parkerdlaparker@k-state.edu